My Review of Mens RRS Pro Velocity 3″ Split Short

Originally submitted at Road Runner Sports

Men's ROAD RUNNER SPORTS PRO VELOCITY 3" SPLIT SHORT :: A true runner's short, the men's Road Runner Sports Pro Velocity 3" Split Short is lightweight, provides exceptional freedom of movement, and features a brief liner for comfort. Back zip pocket, inner pocket. 360º re…

A short not short of perfection

By The Running Farmer from Chesterfield, VA on 11/30/2010

 

5out of 5

Fit: Feels true to size

Pros: Ability to store Gels, Dries Quickly, Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight, Comfortable, Reflective

Best Uses: Running, Competition, Running Longer Distance

Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete

Was this a gift?: No

I purchased these shorts so I would have a good pair of race shorts for my very first half marathon. I needed to carry some Gels and these looked perfect. I could hardly tell I had these on during the race. They worked out perfectly for me. I ran a sub 1:30:00 for my first attempt! Oh and thanks RRS for the free quick delivery. I got them just in time!

McDonalds Half Marathon Finish- Richmond, VA

thumbnail

Tags: Using Product

(legalese)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

